Join as a Friend for just £25

Become a Friend of the King’s Head Theatre for just £25 and take advantage of exclusive benefits.

As a King’s Head Theatre Friend, you will be entitled to:

Regular updates by email including behind the scenes news


Exclusive Priority Booking 

Your name listed on the website as one of our nearest and dearest

You can sign up online or by calling Alan at 0207 226 8561 10:30am-6:00pm weekdays or emailing

Friends support us with a range of valuable contributions which allow us to continue our work, acquire particular assets we need, and to fund productions. 

Barbara Adie

Anthony Arn

Mr David Baker

Mr Graham Barnes 

Mr Roy Batchelor

Mrs Sarah Bates

Bruce Beckloff

Ian Bennett

Ms Kate Beswick

Mr Simon Bolland

Alessandro Bordoni

Dr Thomas Boyd

Mr David Braine

Dr Allister Butler

Dr Petra Butler

Mr Dan Calladine

Mike Carpenter

Ms Catherine Chamorro

Mr Robert Gordon Clark

David Clarke

Mr Michael Clayson

Mr Russell Clarke

Mr Mark Clarke

Mr Doug Close

Mrs Louise Coffey

Ms Gail Courtney

Mrs Sara Cranfield

Dugan Cummings

Mr Matt Dee

Vanessa Deitsch

Thomas Dumont

Mr Martin Fairhurst

Mr Steven Feldman

Deirdre Finan

Glenn Fisher

Mr David Forrester

Ms Beatrice M Fulford-Jones

Amadeus Rustam Fulford-Jones

Mrs Susan Gaskell

Andrea and Andrew Greystoke 

Miss Tinni Guha Roy

Mr Nick Hague

Mr Francis Haines

Dianne Hayter

Vanessa Higgins

Bonita Hopkins

Diane Howard

Mr Richard Howard

Mr Anthony Israel

Mrs Rowena Johnston

Mr David King

Mr Peter Land

Philippe Larmaz

Mr Martin Ledwick

Mr Timothy Levett

Mrs Diana Levett

Mr David Levey

Mr Edward Longhurst

Martin Lynch

Val Mallia

Mr David Martin

Tim Matschak

Mr Matthew Maxwell

Mr David McGovern

Dr David McPhail

Mrs Diana Middleditch

Mr T C Mitchell

Chris Moore

Xan Morgan

Robert Morgew

Mr Nick Mott

Mr Thomas Nowacki

Anne O'Garra

Mr Michael O'Grady

Graham Owens

Mrs Jennifer Oxley

Mark Ormerod

Ms Julia Palmer

Mr Andrew Pascoe

Ms Gillian Paterson

Mr Harry Potts

Mr Richard Pierse

Megan Reeves

Mr Rafael Ripoll Hsia

Mr Ron Roberts

Sean Roy

Mr John Sacks

Prof Jonathan Sadler

Perry Savill

Mr Joachim Schwenk

Maureen Seguin

Mr Bernard Sharp

Mr Brian Smith

Mr Peadar Sionoid

Victoria Stable

Susan Stoodley

Mr Graham Taylor

Fr Lee Taylor

Mr Chris Teano

Mr John Thirlwell

Ms Katie Tomashevski

Fiona Tomasi

Simon Topping

Ms Sophia Toumazis

Mr Richard Turner

Ms Marjan van der Weijden

Dr Cleo van velsen

Elwyn Way

Mr Jonathan Worsnop

Mr Jeremy Wright

David Yeoward